Contacts email:

Press: Sarah Lees (Kscope)
Management & Booking: Marco Pellegrini
Publishing & Syncing: Callum Blanchfield - AMF Publishing/Northern Music (Kobalt)
Production & Mixing: Giancarlo Erra (The Bench Music)

You can easily reach all members of the band dropping an email to:

Giancarlo Erra:
Paolo Vigliarolo:
Marco Berni:
Orazio Fabbri:
Ciro Iavarone:

For enquiries, problems about orders, band info and contact:

For website questions, support and suggestions:

© Copyright 2005/2019 Nosound    -    Website design & hosting: The Bench (Music)