Contacts email:

Press: Sarah Lees (Kscope) sarah.l@snappermusic.co.uk
Management & Booking: Marco Pellegrini management@nosound.net
Publishing & Syncing: Callum Blanchfield - AMF Publishing/Northern Music (Kobalt)
Production & Mixing: Giancarlo Erra (The Bench Music) silence@nosound.net
Band: info@nosound.net



You can easily reach all members of the band dropping an email to:

Giancarlo Erra: silence@nosound.net
Paolo Vigliarolo: paolo@nosound.net
Marco Berni: marco@nosound.net
Orazio Fabbri: orazio@nosound.net
Ciro Iavarone: ciro@nosound.net




For enquiries, problems about orders, band info and contact: info@nosound.net

For website questions, support and suggestions: webmaster@nosound.net



© Copyright 2005/2018 Nosound    -    Website design & hosting: The Bench (Music)